Call us now:
+353 (0)74 972 5728

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac




Currently out of stock

Sean Wilson and Tony McIlvanna are celebrating twenty years on the road. Since 1993 their laid back charm and musicianship has won them many fans, whether filling dance floors on Caribbean and Spanish cruises, entertaining Irish immigrants in Tasmania and New York or touring the UK and Ireland. This new album features many requests from their shows as well as a selection of new songs.


1. Just One More Time
2. The Antrim Coast Road
3. Leaving Without Saying Goodbye
4. Mother At Home
5. The Tear
6. Foxtrot Medley "Sean & Tony"/This Song is Just For You/Your Cheating Heart/Fraulein/Back Home Again/Please Release Me
7. Barley Hills "Tony"
8. Waltzing An Angel
9. 16th Avenue
10. Irish To The Core "Sea & Tony"
11. She's Not You
12. The Living Prayer "Sean & Shauna Wilson"
13. Your Next Dance
14. Dixie Instrumental Medley "Sean & Tony" When The Saints Go Marching In/Down By The Riverside/Little Brown Jug/Guitar Boogie Shuffle/Zambezi/In The Mood/Alexander's Rag Time Band

Web design by dmac media Sligo