Call us now:
+353 (0)74 972 5728

Sean Wilson




Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Rosie
2. Cottage On The Hill
3. On The Road Again
4. That's The Way To My Heart
5. Shanahgolden
6. Don Williams Medley
7. These Tender Years
8. Its Really Nice To Meet Someone From Home
9. You Were Never Far From My Mind
10. Daisy A Day
11. This House A Home
12. Sentimental Irish
13. The Emigrants Farewell
14. Give A Lonely Heart A Home
15. Lovely Leitrim Shore
16. Galway Girl
Disc: 2
1. Homes Of Donegal
2. Boys From Co Armagh
3. My Wild Irish Rose
4. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
5. Tom Dooley
6. A Mother's Love Is A Blessing
7. The Fields Of Athenry
8. Walk Right Back
9. Lovely Leitrim
10. The Old Bog Road
11. Slievenamon
12. Stone Outside Dan Murphy's Door
13. Where My Eileen Is Waiting For Me
14. Forever And Ever Amen
15. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
16. The Wild Colonial Boy
17. Green Fields Of Ireland
18. One Day At A Time
19. The Spanish Lady
20. Take These Chains From My Heart
21. Wild Side Of Life
22. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
23. I Can't Help It
24. You Are My Sunshine
25. Take Me To Old Ireland
26. The Ungrateful Son
27. A Little Pub In London

You may also like to try....

Sean Wilson You've Become A Dream

Now: €13.99

Web design by dmac media Sligo