John Hogan - A New Beginning




1 Rollin ' Home

2 Heartaches By The Number

3 More Of You

4 Longing For The Old Days

5 Mary Ann

6 Love Is 

7 Lucky One (duet with Sarah Hogan)

8 If I Had A Home Sweet Home

9 Rainy Day Room 

10 Nanana

11 My Hearts Bouquet 

12 When You Fall In Love Everything's A Waltz(duet with Carmel Sheehan)

13 Future Days (duet with Mark Hogan)

14 Beautiful Westmeath 


Website design by dmac media