Call us now:
+353 (0)74 972 5728

Eamonn Jackson - Jiver's




Currently out of stock

Track Listing
1. The Girl I Love Now Lives In Birmingham 
2. Lets Go To Vegas 
3. Country Boy Ceili Girl 
4. Tommy K 
5. Kiss Me Mary 
6. Im Dreaming Of You 
7. Roll Out The Red Carpet 
8. Old Dan Tucker 
9. Games People Play 
10. Dreamers And Believers 
11. Pay Me My Money Down 
12. Best Part Of The Day Is The Night 
13. Wasnt That A Party

You may also like to try....

Robert Mizzell - I Don't Want To Say Goodbye

Now: €13.99

Web design by dmac media Sligo