Call us now:
+353 (0)74 972 5728

Chris Louge Back On My Mind




1 Back On My Mind
2 Choices
3 High On A Hilltop
4 Faded Blue Jeans
5 A Few Old Country Boys (With Eamon McCann)
6 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
7 From The Bottle
8 The Chair
9 Sing A Family Song
10 One Friend (With Kathy Kane)
11 Beautiful Time
12 A Day In The Life Of A Fool

Web design by dmac media Sligo