Call us now:
+353 (0)74 972 5728

Brian Kerrigan - Don't blame me CD




Track listing:
1) High as the mountain
2) I never go around mirrors
3) Come on in (with Chris Logue)
4) Pass me by
5) Half a heart
6) This ones gonna hurt you (with Gerry Guthrie)
7) So in love
8) Better man
9) Hopelessly yours (with Sinead Taggart)
10) Don't blame me
11) Small town Saturday night
12) We danced

You may also like to try....

Pat Mc Kenna - Songs From The Heartland CD

Now: €13.99

Web design by dmac media Sligo