Call us now:
+353 (0)74 972 5728

Big Tom - The Same Way You Came In




Track Listing
1. The Same Way You Came In 
2. Bright Silvery Light Of The Moon 
3. Drinkin' Them Beer 
4. You're The Perfect Picture 
5. I Would Like To See You Again 
6. Hide 
7. She Sure Does Make It Hard To Go 
8. If I'm A Fool For Leaving 
9. Bed Of Roses 
10. Rollin' Stone 
11. Drunk Again 
12. Heaven Holds All My Treasures 

You may also like to try....

Declan Nerney - I Wanna Love Again

Now: €11.99

Out of Stock

Web design by dmac media Sligo